banner

KONTAKT OSS

Combiwood Barkevik Avd. Helgeroa

Sønsebergveien 2, 3295 Helgeroa, Norge
Tlf: +47 33 18 92 90
Fax: Bruk epost: post@combiwood.no

Combiwood Barkevik avd. Mo i Rana

Industriveien 7, 8610 Mo i Rana, Norge
Tlf: +47 75 12 48 00
Fax: Bruk epost: post@combiwood.no

Combiwood Barkevik Avd. Gardermoen

Bragesveg 8, 2060 Gardermoen, Norge
Tlf: +47 63 97 06 39
Fax: Bruk epost: ordre@combiwood.no

LURER DU PÅ NOE?

Send e-post til: post@barkevik.no

KONTAKT/SELGERE

Markedssjef Thor Linberg Tlf: +47 916 88 375
thor@combiwood.no
Salgsjef Terje Rusten Tlf: +47 908 21 679
terje@combiwood.no
Regionsjef Sør/Øst Petter Nordli Tlf: +47 980 11 904
petter@combiwood.no
Regionsjef Nord Tord Johnsen Tlf: +47 932 14 285
tord@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Ingeborg Kristiansen Tlf: +47 331 89 290
ingeborg@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Linda Huseby Tlf: +47 33 18 92 96
linda@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Marit Elstad Tlf: +47 934 23 347
marit@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Tommy Kopperud Tlf: +47 952 36 501
tommy@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Lena Karlsen Tlf: +47 33 18 92 92
lena@combiwood.no

ANDRE ANSATTE

Daglig leder Eivind O. Funnemark Tlf: +47 975 98 126
eivind@combiwood.no
Teknisk Sjef Kjetil Engum Tlf: +47 900 43 509
kjetil@combiwood.no
Produkt- og Marketingsjef Truls Skaugen Tlf: +47 906 24 274
truls@combiwood.no
Innkjøpssjef Magne Stige Tlf: +47 951 25 600
magne@combiwood.no