banner

KONTAKT OSS

Combiwood Barkevik Avd. Helgeroa

Sønsebergveien 2, 3295 Helgeroa, Norge
Tlf: +47 33 18 92 90
Fax: Bruk epost: post@combiwood.no

Combiwood Barkevik avd. Mo i Rana

Industriveien 7, 8610 Mo i Rana, Norge
Tlf: +47 33 18 92 90
Fax: Bruk epost: post@combiwood.no

LURER DU PÅ NOE?

Send e-post til: post@combiwood.no

KONTAKT/SELGERE

Markedssjef Thor Linberg Tlf: +47 916 88 375
thor@combiwood.no
Regionsjef Nord Tord Johnsen Tlf: +47 932 14 285
tord@combiwood.no
Regionsjef Øst Petter Nordli Tlf: +47 980 11 904
petter@combiwood.no
Prosjektsalg Roy Lyeng Tlf: +47 415 91 318
roy@combiwood.no
Leder prosjekt / Spesial Lena Karlsen Tlf: +47 33 18 92 92
lena@combiwood.no
Prosjektkalkulatør / Precut Eivind Hansen Tlf: +47 412 68 918
eivind.hansen@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Ingeborg Kristiansen Tlf: +47 33 50 50 12
ingeborg@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Linda Huseby Tlf: +47 33 18 92 96
linda@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Camilla Hansen Tlf: +47 33 14 04 90
camilla@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Kathrine Anvik-Krogstad Tlf: +47 33 18 89 90
kathrine@combiwood.no
Kundebehandler Tove Bøien Tlf: +47 33 50 50 11
tove@combiwood.no

ANDRE ANSATTE

Daglig leder Eivind O. Funnemark Tlf: +47 975 98 126
eivind@combiwood.no
Produksjons- og logistikkingeniør Henrik Raaken Bykvist Tlf: +47 33 14 04 92
henrik@combiwood.no